Image

Image
from Omero Muscio
Key Account Manager, 28-years, from Therwil

Webcast:

Little effort, quick implementation - expand your server capacities with a hybrid cloud

Christmas is getting closer and your server capacities are already almost full? Sufficient computing capacity is particularly important during this time. And this is where the hybrid cloud Nutanix Clusters on AWS comes into play: If you need more than the local Nutanix infrastructure, you can easily migrate your applications to the public cloud.

This is what awaits you

In our demo video, we show you how including the public cloud can save your Christmas business! Through a fictitious practical example, you will experience first-hand what advantages the scalability of server capacities with the hybrid cloud has for your company. With the valuable tips, you can increase the performance of your online shop with little effort and do not have to expand your local infrastructure at great expense. Nutanix Clusters on AWS is also a hybrid cloud solution for small budgets - so every company has the chance of a successful holiday season!

Nutanix clusters for your company: This is what the hybrid cloud can do

Nutanix Clusters hybrid cloud makes it easy to extend on-premises Nutanix software. As the first system, the user can manage applications in private and public clouds on one platform. You can then manage these as a single cloud, which gives you a better overview. The program simplifies migration to the AWS public cloud and reduces operational complexity, resulting in immense time savings. If you only need the cloud environment seasonally or for a short time, that's no problem: With a hibernate and resume function, you can stop the hybrid cloud and start it up again when needed. This ensures an increase in cost efficiency.

These are the advantages:

  • Manage your cloud on one platform
  • Migrate applications easily to public cloud
  • Also suitable for a small budget
  • Additional storage and computing capacity for a short time
  • Move applications and VMs without migration risk
Image
Our partner

Nutanix

HCI professional
Since 2012 we have been supporting our customers as a local Nutanix partner on the way to the new data center generation. As Nutanix Cloud Champion, we offer an experienced and large team to implement even the largest projects together.
Image
we are happy to advise you

Our service from Amanox Solutions

Want to increase your server performance with a hybrid cloud? We support you as a cloud provider with your project and help you step by step to make your company fit for the cloud future. Our experienced experts are available to answer your questions and advise you on cloud solutions for your company.

Omero Muscio
Key Account Manager, Amanox Solutions

Contact me
Image

Reinforcement Learning 101 - What is Artificial Intelligence?

This webcast uses the Pacman game as an example to show what reinforcement learning is, how it works, which use cases can be derived from this technology and which services on Amazon Web Services can be used for implementation.
learn more
Image

AWS comes to Switzerland

Amazon Web Services has announced that it will open an infrastructure region in Switzerland in the second half of 2022. In this webcast we show why “AWS is coming to Switzerland” can be relevant and interesting.
learn more
Image

The new homeoffice

The pandemic has increased the demand for remote working and home office. In this video we show the advantages of a SaaS (Software-as-a-Service) solution with which a complete home office infrastructure can be set up fast and secure within a few days.
learn more
Image

Don't backup, go forward

Dive into the Rubrik backup solution with Andreas. He walks you through the dashboard, how to modernize and automate your SLA backup policies, and how ransomware protection protects you from attacks.
learn more
Image

AWS Serverless Landing Zone

In Dino’s webcast, we’ll show you how you can fully automate your infrastructure in the AWS cloud environment and what exciting benefits this can bring to you.
learn more
    Image
    sharing is caring
     #knowledgesharing
    Our experts share their knowledge with you. Check out our blogs for the latest technologies and trends.
    Knowledge sharing posts

Image

Image
von Omero Muscio
Key Account Manager, 28-jährig, aus Therwil

Webcast:

Wenig Aufwand, rasche Umsetzung – erweitere deine Serverkapazitäten mit einer Hybrid-Cloud

Weihnachten rückt immer näher und deine Serverkapazitäten sind jetzt schon fast ausgelastet? In dieser Zeit ist eine ausreichende Rechenkapazität besonders wichtig. Und hier kommt die Hybrid-Cloud Nutanix Clusters auf AWS ins Spiel: Braucht es mehr als die lokale Nutanix-Infrastruktur, kannst du deine Anwendungen ganz einfach in die Public-Cloud migrieren.

Das erwartet dich in unserem Video

Wir zeigen dir in unserem Demo-Video, wie der Miteinbezug der Public-Cloud dein Weihnachtsgeschäft retten kann! Durch ein fiktives Praxisbeispiel erfährst du hautnah, welche Vorteile die Skalierbarkeit von Serverkapazitäten mit der Hybrid-Cloud für dein Unternehmen hat. Mit den wertvollen Tipps kannst du mit wenig Aufwand die Performance deines Online-Shops erhöhen und musst dafür deine lokale Infrastruktur nicht kostspielig erweitern. Nutanix Clusters auf AWS ist also auch eine Hybrid-Cloud-Lösung für kleine Budgets – so hat jedes Unternehmen die Chance auf ein erfolgreiches Weihnachtsgeschäft!

Nutanix Clusters für dein Unternehmen: Das kann die Hybrid-Cloud

Mit der Hybrid-Cloud Nutanix Clusters kannst du ganz einfach die lokale Nutanix-Software erweitern. Als erstes System kann der Nutzer Anwendungen in Privat- sowie Public-Cloud auf einer Plattform managen. Diese kannst du dann als eine einzige Cloud verwalten, was dir eine bessere Übersicht verschafft. Das Programm vereinfacht die Migration in die Public-Cloud AWS und entschärft die operative Komplexität, was zu einer immensen Zeiteinsparung führt. Benötigst du die Cloud-Umgebung nur saisonal oder für eine kurze Zeit ist das kein Problem: Mit einer Funktion für Ruhestand und Wiederaufnahme kannst du die Hybrid-Cloud stoppen und bei Bedarf wieder hochfahren. Das sorgt für eine Steigerung der Kosteneffizienz.

Das sind die Vorteile:

  • Verwaltung deiner Cloud auf einer Plattform
  • Anwendungen einfach in Public Cloud migrieren
  • Auch für kleines Budget geeignet
  • Zusätzlicher Speicher- und Rechenkapazitäten für eine kurze Zeit
  • Verschiebung von Anwendungen und VMs ohne Migrationsrisiko
Image
Unser Partner

Nutanix

HCI-Profi
Seit 2012 unterstützen wir als lokalen Nutanix Partner unsere Kunden auf dem Weg zur neuen Datacenter Generation. Als Nutanix Cloud Champion bieten wir ein erfahrenes und grosses Team, um auch die grössten Projekte gemeinsam umzusetzen.
Image
wir beraten dich gerne

Unser Service von Amanox Solutions

Möchtest du deine Serverleistung mit einer Hybrid-Cloud erhöhen? Wir unterstützen dich als Cloud-Anbieter bei deinem Projekt und helfen dir Schritt für Schritt, dein Unternehmen fit für die Cloud-Zukunft zu machen. Unsere erfahrenen Experten stehen dir bei Fragen zur Seite und beraten dich zu Cloud-Lösungen für dein Unternehmen.

Omero Muscio
Key Account Manager, Amanox Solutions

Kontaktiere mich
Image

Das neue Homeoffice - ortsunabhängiges Arbeiten

Nicht genug Serverleistung für dein Weihnachtsgeschäft? Erfahre in unserem Demo-Video, wie du deine Serverleistung für kurze Zeit erhöhen kannst.
zum Video
Image

AWS Serverless Landing Zone

Im Webcast von Dino zeigen wir dir, wie du deine Infrastruktur in der AWS-Cloud-Umgebung vollständig automatisieren kannst und welche spannenden Vorteile sich daraus für dich ergeben.
zum Video
    Image
    sharing is caring
     #knowledgesharing

    Unsere Experten geben ihr Wissen an dich weiter. Informiere dich in unseren Blogs über die neuesten Technologien und Trends. 

    zu den Knowledge Sharing-Artikeln