Cloudcademey

Image

Cloudcademy

Knowledge is our greatest asset! That’s why we founded our Amanox Cloudcademy. Our bootcamps and webcasts are aimed at techies who want to familiarise themselves with our partner technologies – and they’re absolutely free of charge!
Image
CERTIFIED COURSES

Cloudcademy bootcamps

Get a detailed introduction, benefit from a range of hands-on lab exercises and in‑person advice. We take the time to deal with all your questions and put our heart and soul into ensuring you’re aware of the latest trends. At the end of each bootcamp you will receive a Cloudcademy certification including a great Cloudcademy water bottle.
Go to current bootcamps
Webcast Cloud
LEARN WHENEVER YOU HAVE TIME

Cloudcademy webcast

Our employees are constantly educating themselves and are more than happy to share their knowledge with you. We publish fascinating articles and videos every month on the latest trends and technologies as well as providing interesting insights into customer projects. And it’s all free!

Go to webcasts
Image
Green Cloud Computing

What can each of us do for a greener cloud?

In her blog, Anda explains the concept of cloud computing and what we can all contribute to a “green cloud”.
Learn more
Image
Amanox Cloudcademy
Webcasts
Discover our webcasts in video format.
Go to webcasts

Cloudcademey

Image

Cloudcademy

Wissen ist unser höchstes Gut! Aus diesem Grund haben wir unsere Amanox Cloudcademy gegründet. Unsere Bootcamps und Webcasts richten sich an Techies, die sich mit unseren Partner-Technologien vertraut machen wollen. – dies absolut kostenlos!

Image
zertifizierte kurse

Cloudcademy Bootcamps

Profitiere von einem detaillierten Einstieg, diversen hands-on Lab-Übungen und einem persönlichen Austausch. Wir nehmen uns Zeit für deine Fragen und vermitteln dir die aktuellen Trends mit voller Leidenschaft. Am Ende eines jeden Bootcamps erhältst du eine Cloudcademy Zertifizierung inkl. einer tollen Cloudcademy Trinkflasche.

zu den aktuellen Bootcamps
Webcast Cloud
Lernen wann immer du gerade Zeit hast

Cloudcademy Webcast

Unsere Mitarbeiter bilden sich laufend weiter und teilen ihr Wissen gerne mit dir. Wir publizieren monatlich spannende Artikel und Videos zu den neuesten Trends und Technologien oder interessante Einblicke aus Kundenprojekten. Und das alles kostenlos!

zu den Webcasts
Image
Cloud Native

Wie wird eine Cloud Native Infrastruktur garantiert?

Amanox Solutions AG implementiert hochskalierbare und zuverlässige Applikationen anhand eines Cloud Native Ansatzes aus AWS. Doch was bedeutet Cloud Native und wie garantiert Amanox Solutions eine Cloud Native Infrastruktur? John teilt mit euch seine Insights.
zum Artikel
Image
Amanox Cloudcademy
Webcasts

Entdecke unsere Webcasts im Video-Format. 

zu den Webcasts