Image

Image
from Omero Muscio
Key Account Manager, 28-years, from Therwil

Webcast:

The new home office - work from any location

The pandemic has increased and spread the need for remote working and home office in a wide variety of industries. Software-as-a-Service solutions are a licensing and distribution model that makes software applications accessible via the web browser. 

That awaits you

In this video we show the advantages of a SaaS (Software as a Service) solution, Xi Frame from Nutanix, based on a concrete customer case, with which within a few days a complete home office infrastructure can be set up quickly and securely. The customer is a university with a department for composition and design. Their employees need a lot of computing power because they are increasingly working with Adobe products (Photoshop, Premiere). 

Your Learnings:

  • You understand what Xi Frame is and what it can offer you. 
  • You know who can benefit from it. 
  • You have understood the use case. 
Image
Unser Partner

Nutanix

HCI professional
Since 2012 we have been supporting our customers as a local Nutanix partner on the way to the new data center generation. As Nutanix Cloud Champion, we offer an experienced and large team to implement even the largest projects together.
Image
Access to the test drive

Test your own Nutanix cluster for free

Build your cloud the way you want with a few clicks. Instantly run all your IT tasks on a unified cloud platform with Nutanix. Try it now for free for 4 hours. Follow the step-by-step guide to learn about the HCI features and dive into the possibilities of the private cloud. 
 
No specialist knowledge required. You can:
  • boot VM's
  • Configure data storage
  • automate repetitive tasks
  • Detect and correct inefficiencies
  • Enable self-service for end users
  • Provision and deploy applications with one click. 
Free test now
Image
We are happy to advise you

Our service from Amanox Solutions

Want to increase your server performance with a hybrid cloud? We support you as a cloud provider with your project and help you step by step to make your company fit for the cloud future. Our experienced experts are available to answer your questions and advise you on cloud solutions for your company.

Omero Muscio
Key Account Manager, Amanox Solutions

Contact me
Image

Reinforcement Learning 101 - What is Artificial Intelligence?

This webcast uses the Pacman game as an example to show what reinforcement learning is, how it works, which use cases can be derived from this technology and which services on Amazon Web Services can be used for implementation.
learn more
Image

AWS comes to Switzerland

Amazon Web Services has announced that it will open an infrastructure region in Switzerland in the second half of 2022. In this webcast we show why “AWS is coming to Switzerland” can be relevant and interesting.
learn more
Image

Don't backup, go forward

Dive into the Rubrik backup solution with Andreas. He walks you through the dashboard, how to modernize and automate your SLA backup policies, and how ransomware protection protects you from attacks.
learn more
Image

AWS Serverless Landing Zone

In Dino’s webcast, we’ll show you how you can fully automate your infrastructure in the AWS cloud environment and what exciting benefits this can bring to you.
learn more
Image

Nutanix-Cluster on AWS

Not enough server performance for your Christmas business? Find out in our demo video how you can increase your server performance for a short time.
learn more
    Image
    sharing is caring
     #knowledgesharing
    Our experts share their knowledge with you. Check out our blogs for the latest technologies and trends.
    Knowledge sharing posts

Image

Image
von Omero Muscio
Key Account Manager, 28-jährig, aus Therwil

Webcast:

Das neue Homeoffice - ortsunabhängig arbeiten

Die Pandemie hat das Bedürfnis nach Remote Working und Homeoffice in den verschiedensten Branchen erhöht und verbreitet. Software-as-a-Service Lösungen sind ein Lizenz- und Vertriebsmodell, mit dem Software-Anwendungen über den Webbrowser zugänglich gemacht werden. 

Das erwartet dich in unserem Video

In diesem Video zeigen wir die Vorteile einer SaaS ( Software as a Service) Lösung, Xi Frame von Nutanix, anhand eines konkreten Kunden Cases, mit der innerhalb von wenigen Tagen eine komplette Homeoffice Infrastruktur sicher und schnell aufgebaut werden kann. Der Kunde ist eine Hochschule mit einer Abteilung für Gestaltung und Design. Deren Mitarbeitenden benötigen viel Rechenpower, da sie vermehrt mit den Produkten von Adobe (Photoshop, Premiere) arbeiten. 

Deine Learnings:

  • Du verstehst was Xi Frame ist und was es dir bieten kann. 
  • Du weisst, wer davon profitieren kann. 
  • Du hast den Use Case verstanden. 
Image
Unser Partner

Nutanix

HCI-Profi
Seit 2012 unterstützen wir als lokalen Nutanix Partner unsere Kunden auf dem Weg zur neuen Datacenter Generation. Als Nutanix Cloud Champion bieten wir ein erfahrenes und grosses Team, um auch die grössten Projekte gemeinsam umzusetzen.
Image
Zugang zum Test-Drive

Teste kostenlos deinen eigenen Nutanix-Cluster

Erstelle deine Cloud nach deinen Wünschen mit ein paar Klicks. Erledige mit Nutanix sofort alle deine IT-Aufgaben auf einer einheitlichen Cloud-Plattform. Jetzt kostenlos für 4 Stunden ausprobieren. Folge der Schritt-für-Schritt Anleitung, um die HCI-Funktionen kennenzulernen und in die Möglichkeiten der Private Cloud einzutauchen. 
 
Keine Fachkenntnisse erforderlich. Du kannst:
  • VM's hochfahren
  • Datenspeicher konfigurieren
  • sich wiederholende Aufgaben automatisieren
  • Ineffizienzen erkennen und korrigieren
  • Self-Service für Endbenutzer ermöglichen
  • Anwendungen mit einem Klick provisionieren und bereitstellen. 
Jetzt kostenlos testen
Image
wir beraten dich gerne

Unser Service von Amanox Solutions

Möchtest du deine Serverleistung mit einer Hybrid-Cloud erhöhen? Wir unterstützen dich als Cloud-Anbieter bei deinem Projekt und helfen dir Schritt für Schritt, dein Unternehmen fit für die Cloud-Zukunft zu machen. Unsere erfahrenen Experten stehen dir bei Fragen zur Seite und beraten dich zu Cloud-Lösungen für dein Unternehmen.

Omero Muscio
Key Account Manager, Amanox Solutions

Kontaktiere mich
Image

Reinforcement Learning 101 - What is Artificial Intelligence?

In diesem Webcast wird am Beispiel des Games Pacman dargestellt, was Reinforcement Learning ist, wie es funktioniert, welche Anwendungsfälle sich aus dieser Technologie ableiten lassen und welche Dienste auf Amazon Web Services für die Implementierung genutzt werden können.
zum Video
Image

AWS kommt in die Schweiz

Amazon Web Services hat angekündigt, in der zweiten Hälfte des Jahres 2022 eine Infrastrukturregion in der Schweiz zu eröffnen. In diesem Webcast zeigen wir auf, warum «AWS kommt in die Schweiz» relevant und interessant sein kann. 
zum Video
Image

Don't backup, go forward

Tauche mit Andreas in die Backup-Lösung von Rubrik ein. Er erklärt dir das Dashbord, wie du deine SLA-Backup-Policies modernisiseren und automatisieren kannst und wie dich Ransomware Protection vor Angriffen schützt.
zum Video
Image

AWS serverless landing zone

Wir zeigen dir wie du deine Infrastruktur in der AWS-Cloud-Umgebung vollständig automatisieren kannst und welche spannenden Vorteile sich daraus für dich ergeben. Wir werden mehrere wichtige Themen wie die Automatisierung der Infrastruktur und die Erstellung von Cloud-Umgebungen ansprechen.
zum Video
Image

Nutanix-Cluster auf AWS

Nicht genug Serverleistung für dein Weihnachtsgeschäft? Erfahre in unserem Demo-Video, wie du deine Serverleistung für kurze Zeit erhöhen kannst.
zum Video
    Image
    sharing is caring
     #knowledgesharing

    Unsere Experten geben ihr Wissen an dich weiter. Informiere dich in unseren Blogs über die neuesten Technologien und Trends. 

    zu den Knowledge Sharing-Artikeln