Image

Portrait Dino Bektas
from Dino Bektas
Cloud Engineer, 29 years old, from Berne

Cloud native ist Dino’s Welt! In der Cloud Native Umgebung fühlt sich Dino Zuhause! Er hat bereits etliche IaC-unterstützte Architekturen für verschiedenste Anwendungen erstellt und kennt deren Besonderheiten. Dino ist zertifiziert in:

  • AWS DevOps Engineer Professional
  • AWS Developer Associate
  • ​AWS SysOps Administrator Associate
  • ​AWS Solutions Architect Associate
  • Hashicorp Terraform Associate

Webcast:

AWS serverless landing zone

We show you how to fully automate your infrastructure in the AWS cloud environment and the exciting benefits you can reap from it. We’ll look at several important topics such as the automation of infrastructure and the creation of cloud environments.

Learn more about it:

  • The challenges and principles of centralised account management
  • CI/CD pipelines for delivering resources in the cloud
  • The Amanox Serverless Framework solution
  • Automating your infrastructure
  • Infrastructure as Code – the advantages
  • Software vs. infrastructure
Image
Our partner

AWS

Amazon Web Services (AWS) has been deeply anchored in the strategy and vision of Amanox Solutions AG since 2014.  As an AWS Advanced Consulting and Training Partner from the very beginning, we support Swiss customers on their way to the AWS Cloud.

Portrait Marc Sprenger
We are happy to advise you

Our service from Amanox Solutions

We support you as a cloud provider with your project and help you step by step to make your company fit for the cloud future. Our experienced experts are on hand to answer your questions and advise you on cloud solutions for your company.

Marc Sprenger
Head of Sales, Amanox Solutions

Contact me
Image

Reinforcement Learning 101 - What is Artificial Intelligence?

This webcast uses the Pacman game as an example to show what reinforcement learning is, how it works, which use cases can be derived from this technology and which services on Amazon Web Services can be used for implementation.
learn more
Image

AWS comes to Switzerland

Amazon Web Services has announced that it will open an infrastructure region in Switzerland in the second half of 2022. In this webcast we show why “AWS is coming to Switzerland” can be relevant and interesting.
learn more
Image

The new homeoffice

The pandemic has increased the demand for remote working and home office. In this video we show the advantages of a SaaS (Software-as-a-Service) solution with which a complete home office infrastructure can be set up fast and secure within a few days.
learn more
Image

Don't backup, go forward

Dive into the Rubrik backup solution with Andreas. He walks you through the dashboard, how to modernize and automate your SLA backup policies, and how ransomware protection protects you from attacks.
learn more
Image

Nutanix-Cluster on AWS

Not enough server performance for your Christmas business? Find out in our demo video how you can increase your server performance for a short time.
learn more
    Image
    sharing is caring
     #knowledgesharing
    Our experts share their knowledge with you. Check out our blogs for the latest technologies and trends.
    Knowledge sharing posts

Image

Portrait Dino Bektas
von Dino Bektas
Cloud Engineer, 29-jährig, aus Bern

Cloud native ist Dino’s Welt! In der Cloud Native Umgebung fühlt sich Dino Zuhause! Er hat bereits etliche IaC-unterstützte Architekturen für verschiedenste Anwendungen erstellt und kennt deren Besonderheiten. Dino ist zertifiziert in:

  • AWS DevOps Engineer Professional
  • AWS Developer Associate
  • ​AWS SysOps Administrator Associate
  • ​AWS Solutions Architect Associate
  • Hashicorp Terraform Associate

Webcast:

AWS Serverless Landing Zone

Wir zeigen dir wie du deine Infrastruktur in der AWS-Cloud-Umgebung vollständig automatisieren kannst und welche spannenden Vorteile sich daraus für dich ergeben. Wir werden mehrere wichtige Themen wie die Automatisierung der Infrastruktur und die Erstellung von Cloud-Umgebungen ansprechen. Wir geben dir Einblick, wie wir @Amanox eigene, massgeschneiderte Lösungen eingesetzt haben, um eine vollständige Orchestrierung der Erstellung von Cloud-Workloads mit dem kleinsten Aufwand zu erreichen.

Wir geben dir folgende Einblicke:

  • Die Herausforderungen und Grundsätze eines zentralisierten Account Managements
  • CI/CD-Pipelines für die Bereitstellung von Ressourcen in der Cloud
  • Vorstellung Amanox Serverless Framework Lösung
  • Automatisierung deiner Infrastruktur
  • Infrastruktur as Code – die Vorteile
  • Software vs. Infrastruktur
Image
Unser Partner

AWS

Seit 2014 ist Amazon Web Services (AWS) tief in der Strategie und der Vision von der Amanox Solutions AG verankert.  Als AWS Advanced Consulting und Trainings Partner der ersten Stunde unterstützen wir Schweizer Kunden auf ihrem Weg in die AWS-Cloud.

Portrait Marc Sprenger
Wir beraten dich gerne

Unser Service von Amanox Solutions

Wir unterstützen dich als Cloud-Anbieter bei deinem Projekt und helfen dir Schritt für Schritt, dein Unternehmen fit für die Cloud-Zukunft zu machen. Unsere erfahrenen Experten stehen dir bei Fragen zur Seite und beraten dich zu Cloud-Lösungen für dein Unternehmen.

Marc Sprenger
Head of Sales, Amanox Solutions

Kontaktiere mich
Image

Reinforcement Learning 101 - What is Artificial Intelligence?

In diesem Webcast wird am Beispiel des Games Pacman dargestellt, was Reinforcement Learning ist, wie es funktioniert, welche Anwendungsfälle sich aus dieser Technologie ableiten lassen und welche Dienste auf Amazon Web Services für die Implementierung genutzt werden können.
zum Video
Image

AWS kommt in die Schweiz

Amazon Web Services hat angekündigt, in der zweiten Hälfte des Jahres 2022 eine Infrastrukturregion in der Schweiz zu eröffnen. In diesem Webcast zeigen wir auf, warum «AWS kommt in die Schweiz» relevant und interessant sein kann. 
zum Video
Image

Das neue Homeoffice - ortsunabhängiges Arbeiten

Die Pandemie hat das Bedürfnis nach Remote-Working und Homeoffice erhöht. In diesem Video zeigen wir die Vorteile einer SaaS ( Software-as-a-Service) Lösung mit welcher innerhalb von wenigen Tagen eine komplette Homeoffice Infrastruktur sicher und schnell aufgebaut werden kann.
zum Video
Image

Don't backup, go forward

Tauche mit Andreas in die Backup-Lösung von Rubrik ein. Er erklärt dir das Dashbord, wie du deine SLA-Backup-Policies modernisiseren und automatisieren kannst und wie dich Ransomware Protection vor Angriffen schützt.
zum Video
Image

Nutanix-Cluster auf AWS

Nicht genug Serverleistung für dein Weihnachtsgeschäft? Erfahre in unserem Demo-Video, wie du deine Serverleistung für kurze Zeit erhöhen kannst.
zum Video
    Image
    sharing is caring
     #knowledgesharing

    Unsere Experten geben ihr Wissen an dich weiter. Informiere dich in unseren Blogs über die neuesten Technologien und Trends. 

    zu den Knowledge Sharing-Artikeln